Subcommittees

Communications-

Kristen Ponak-  kristen.ponak@jacobs.com

Mark Hoover-  mhoover@ctmetro.org

Jenny Petrario- JPetrario@easthartfordct.gov

Education-

Cary Chadwick- cary.chadwick@uconn.edu

Standards-

Erik Lindquist- Eric.K.Lindquist@ct.gov

Mike Towle- mtowle@westcog.org

Data Acquisition & Advocacy-

Eric Snowden-esnowden@crcog.org